Customer Blacklist

Customer blacklist feature allow you to add your customer into blacklist and restrict them from login and place order with you


In this article:

  1. Add customer to blacklist
  2. Unblacklist customer
  3. Prohibited action from blacklisted customer
  4. FAQ that you should know





1. Add customer to blacklist


Step 1 : Login to EasyStore admin panel > Customers > Bulk select customer > More actions > Blacklist



Or, you can add customer to blacklist in customer profile



📌 Note : Blacklisted customer will be hidden from customer lists under “All customers”





2. Unblacklist customer


Step 1 : Login to EasyStore admin panel > Customers > click filter > status > blacklisted > Show result



Step 2 : Bulk select customer > More actions > Unblaklist



Or, you can unblacklist customer in customer profile






3. Prohibited action for blacklisted customer


On the Shopping App, Online store, and Wholesale, blacklisted customer are prohibited from:


  • Place order
  • Log in account (including Line and Facebook login)


A notification message will be prompted if the blacklisted customer is trying to login or place order


When blacklisted customer trying to place order:



When blacklisted customer trying to login:






4. FAQ that you should know


Q : Which EasyStore's Plan includes customer blacklist feature?


Customer blacklist feature available in EasyStore’s


Standard plan and above (including Retail plan)


⭐️ More features are waiting for you!


Explore Now

Updated on: 20/11/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!